Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Mashburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Mashburn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Croxton

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Mashburn was a pleasure to work with as she helped us to lower the rates on my husband's vehicles. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Ingrid Christensen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful agency! Professional and effective and know their products inside out. Highly recommended if you value true assistance and customer service."

Steve Confortini

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat is my agent and is absolutely wonderful to deal with. She always provides the absolute best service. I can’t speak highly enough of her. If you need an agent… Look no further!!"

Jake M

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started looking around for cheaper alternatives for car insurance and found that State Farm was the best coverage at a really good price. After checking I received a call from Tiffany who was exceptionally helpful and patient with any questions or hang ups I had. She did everything to save me as much money as she could and ended up helping me get renters and Life Insurance. She is quick to respond and if there is any questions about your policy or any changes, she calls to see what YOU need or want that will fit your budget. Very friendly, very helpful, and very reasonably priced."

kay mashburn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are awesome! They take care of everything even when you have ti move and you have tk transfer your policies!!!"

Rabbi Sharon Cohen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the get-go, Henry Mashburn State Farm has been wonderful! Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure our homeowners insurance went through as we bought our new house. She even helped us with finding health insurance. We have been State Farm customers for 35 years and except for a bad experience with a local agent in Texas, we have had nothing but top-notch service! I definitely recommend you check out the State Farm office of Henry Mashburn in Greenville, SC. Terrific service from people who know their stuff and care!"

Paul G

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mashburn Family gave us a friendly welcome, took their time with us, and sent us out the door with products we needed at a good price."

onetime359

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Henry Mashburn is the greatest State Farm Insurance agent in South Carolina. I am a difficult person at times and Henry is always kind and patient and works with me. I appreciate his understanding and helpfulness. Henry is the best...period."

Marqutta Omotosho

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the good treatment I receive and good rates."

Steve Mccrary

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you real nice and they are very helpful to everyone"

Kristen Cannon

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, quick response, very knowledgeable."

Dean Owens

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff very friendly 👍"

Dawn Kennedy

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently came back to State Farm and chose Henry Mashburn's office as my agent. I can't tell you how great it was to work with Tiffany Mashburn, she made me feel as if I were sitting and talking with a long time friend. Tiffany made things so easy to understand, you can't go wrong with this agent!!!"

Carlos Pierre-Williams

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was with a State Farm office near my home and through their service, I developed a severe dislike at the mere mentioning of the State Farm name, until a friend introduced me to the agents of the Henry Mashburn location. I was met with by a team of people that not only possessed extreme knowledge of the insurance profession, but possessed a gift of actually listening to your needs and going the extra mile to ensure that they are fulfilled. The complete staff is amazing, but my goto person is Tiffany, because she shares a spirit of concern for the well-being of family. Instead of seeking ways of just looking at you as a commission opportunity, she takes the time to ensure that your family obtain the most logical coverage in case of an unfortunate event, while at the same time ensuring that it is not going to place you and your loved ones into a financial crunch. I will recommend this State Farm office to anyone, due to the fact that they have a team of players that have one mission in mind and that is to provide their customers with the greatest costumer service within their means. I feel as if the State Farm Corporate Office should take a glance at this team of experts and use them as a model of perfect customer service for all of their field reps Again, my experience have been amazing since I switched offices and I look forward to being a long time customer as long as I can receive service like I have with the Henry Washburn team."

MARCEL MCMANUS

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you value top notch personal service from your car insurance company, I recommend you contact Tiffany Mashburn here at this office. Tiffany has constantly exceeded my expectations as I’m sure she will yours. Call Tiffany today for your car insurance needs."

Gina Wilbanks

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Mashburn is always a pleasure to talk to . My experience with State Farm and Tiffany is always satisfactory .I would highly recommend this agency. She is professional and always courteous ."

Dollie Jones

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever. They have served my family well throughout the many years. Tiffany is always prompt and attentive with any needs I have. She works hard and keeps me on top of my policies 😁. Lifesaver at times. Lol... I would highly recommend this agency.."

Ann Coleman

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Whenever I needed them, they were quick to respond. A very pleasant experience each time."

Tamar Paltrow

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Mashburn at this State Farm Insurance agency is an absolute treasure. She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and personable. I can call her anytime and she is quick to resolve all of my issues from the most mundane to the most complicated. I feel very safe and covered not only by State Farm but specifically because Tiffany understands my needs and makes sure that my coverage in all areas is spot on."

Adrianne Wilbanks

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is probably one of the best insurance agencies I’ve ever worked with! Highly recommended. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Me being younger and not knowing really what anything means, Tiffany sat with me and explained every aspect of everything possible, very patient and helpful. If I could give more than 5 starts I would!"

Marie Cox

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using the Mashburn’s for all your State Farm Insurance needs. They are very responsive, whether by e-mail or in-person. Plus, they are friendly and personable with each of their clients."

Katlyn Rademacher

November 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"If I could give a negative I would!! They are not helpful at all. As soon as we can we are going else where!!!"

Jerry Whitsel

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent personnel who take thier time for their clients"

Angela Loomis

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The people here are great. They know their insurance and will direct you to the right policy."

Brian Reeves

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office over 14 years, and I've always had great experiences with all staff members. The claims process has always been fair and easy, and it's so nice to have local help when needed. I highly recommend this location for all your insurance needs."